912 320 4538 (office/fax) 912 321 1728 (cell) awareness885@gmail.com

Services

We offer DUI/Risk Reduction courses to help individuals obtain driver license reinstatement following a DUI, Drug Possession, underage possession of drugs or alcohol charges, or other drug offenses. Register today to enroll in one of our courses.

DUI Assessment

The DUI Assessment is a 130 question survey that assess factors related to lifestyle, habits, and personal behaviors. This is a requirement of the State of Georgia. This assessment takes about 30-45 minutes.

Assesment Schedule

Monday-Thursday – 10:00am-4:00pm

Assessment Fee (see Fee Schedule below)

If you are unable to take the assessment during the times listed above, please contact us to schedule a more convenient time.

DUI/Risk Reduction

Our DUI/Risk Reduction Course is a 20-hour in-classroom program mandated by the State of Georgia. This course is provided on a weekly basis based on the following schedule

  • January 8, 9, 11
    • Monday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Tuesday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Thursday – 8:00am-12:00pm
  • January 25, 26, 27
    • Thursday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Friday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Saturday – 8:00am-12:00pm
  • February 8, 9, 10
    • Thursday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Friday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Saturday – 8:00am-12:00pm
  • February 26, 27; March 1
    • Monday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Tuesday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Thursday – 8:00am-12:00pm
  • March 5, 6, 8
    • Monday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Tuesday – 8:00am-5:00pm (Lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm)
    • Thursday – 8:00am-12:00pm

**This schedule is subject to change every three months. Please contact us for an updated schedule. Other class times can also be arranged depending on demand.***

Certification of Completion will be emailed to the student the next business day or may be picked up the next business day.

Please understand that DDS Rules and Regulations cannot allow late entry to any session of this course. It is strongly suggested that you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early got each session.

Fee Schedule

DUI Assessment

  • $100 – Assessment Fee

20 Hour DUI/Risk Reduction Course

  • $255 – Class Fee
  • $25 – Book Fee

(Please note: The above fees are set by State Law and should be paid on or before the first day of class.)

We accept cash, money order, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, and Square.

REGISTER FOR DUI ASSESSMENT

REGISTER FOR DUI COURSE